Blockchain TechFest 2020 – Part 2

Blockchain TechFest 2020 – Part 2

Hyperledger India Chapter is organizing Blockchain TechFest 2020 from 31st October 2020 till 14th November 2020 (1 session each weekend). This event will be held over multiple weekends and provides the audience opportunity to learn directly from the various maintainers of the Hyperledger projects. The event is being organized in association with Hyperledger Africa Chapter and various meetup groups from across the APAC and EUROPE regions.

Part 2 – Highlights

  1. Hyperledger Fabric Production Deployment: Blockchain Automation Framework – Priyanka Vats & Sownak Roy
  2. An introduction to Hyperledger Caliper – For users, and developers – Attila Klenik
  3. Hyperledger Explorer Overview and Demo – Jeeva Sankarapandian & Atsushi Neki
  4. Hyperledger: A Technology For Geeks Or A Product For The Rest Of Us? – Idowu Akinde [MBCS FIIM CSM SSYB]

Save the date

Date: 07th November 2020
Time: 08:30 AM GMT | 09:30 AM Sweden (Daylight Savings Corrected) | 12:30 PM UAE | 02:00 PM IST | 04:30 PM HKT | 06:30 PM AEST

Register Now for FREE

Click here to register for the event and get your free pass.

Previous Weeks

Blockchain TechFest 2020 – Part 1 – 31st October 2020

2 thoughts on “Blockchain TechFest 2020 – Part 2

  1. Reply
    JonelleMarinas
    May 12, 2021 at 1:59 AM

    I do not even understand how I finished up here, but I assumed this put up was once great. I don’t recognise who you might be but definitely you are going to a famous blogger should you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  2. Reply
    https://topphimhot.net
    July 6, 2021 at 11:05 AM

    Best view i have ever seen !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.